Home Metal albums Black Metal Imperium Dekadenz Napalm Records When We Are Forgotten

Bookmarks Imperium Dekadenz When We Are Forgotten download torrent

Group name:
Imperium Dekadenz
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
When We Are Forgotten
Record Label:
Napalm Records

01. When We Are Forgotten
02. Bis ich bin
03. My Solace I (Choirs of Solitude)
04. Trauma
05. A Cave Called Wisdom
06. Transcendence
07. Seance
08. Absenz Elysium
09. My Solace II (Paths of Perception)
10. Reverie
11. Frozen in Time

Download the torrent file of the When We Are Forgotten Imperium Dekadenz in genre Black Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Imperium Dekadenz was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Napalm Records. Downloading When We Are Forgotten through torrent client group Imperium Dekadenz, buy a release on support the executable. Album "When We Are Forgotten" was added to the site on August 30 (08:00:06), 2019. Read Black Metal group Imperium Dekadenz on the official pages, and buy an order album When We Are Forgotten in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_When We Are Forgotten_Imperium Dekadenz_2019.torrent

  • Return