Home Metal albums Deathcore Slamming Deathcore Planetkiller Chugcore Treachery

Bookmarks Planetkiller Treachery download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:

01. This Is the End
02. A Grateful Death
03. Throne of Deceit (feat. Alex Ives)
04. A Waste of Human Filth
05. Call of the Void
06. Impale and Eviscerate

Download the torrent file of the Treachery Planetkiller in genre Deathcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Planetkiller was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Chugcore. Downloading Treachery through torrent client group Planetkiller, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Treachery" was added to the site on November 28 (12:00:06), 2019. Read Deathcore group Planetkiller on the official pages, and buy an order album Treachery in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return