Home Metal albums Progressive Metal Aeon Zen Self-Released / Nightmare Records Inveritas

Bookmarks Aeon Zen Inveritas download torrent

Group name:
Aeon Zen
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
Self-Released / Nightmare Records

01. Rebel Theory (5:55)
02. The First and Only Line (5:45)
03. Another Piece That Fits (8:01)
04. The Last Alive (8:21)
05. The Treachery of Images (4:41)
06. Disconnected (6:46)
07. The World Without Sky (7:05)
08. Inveritas (5:00)

Download the torrent file of the Inveritas Aeon Zen in genre Progressive Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Aeon Zen was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released / Nightmare Records. Downloading Inveritas through torrent client group Aeon Zen, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Inveritas" was added to the site on May 10 (08:00:12), 2019. Read Progressive Metal group Aeon Zen on the official pages, and buy an order album Inveritas in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Inveritas_Aeon Zen_2019.torrent

  • Return