Home Metal albums Groove Metal Progressive Death Metal Progressive Metal Gojira Boycott Records / Listenable Records The Link

Bookmarks Gojira The Link download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
The Link
Record Label:
Boycott Records / Listenable Records

01. The Link
02. Death of Me
03. Connected
04. Remembrance
05. Torii
06. Indians
07. Embrace the World
08. Inward Movement
09. Over the Flows
10. Wisdom Comes
11. Dawn

Download the torrent file of the The Link Gojira in genre Progressive Death / Groove Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Gojira was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Boycott Records / Listenable Records. Downloading The Link through torrent client group Gojira, buy a release on support the executable. Album "The Link" was added to the site on November 26 (00:00:05), 2019. Read Progressive Death / Groove Metal group Gojira on the official pages, and buy an order album The Link in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_The Link_Gojira_2003.torrent

  • Return