Home Metal albums Groove Metal Progressive Death Metal Progressive Metal Gojira Gabriel Editions / Listenable Records The Link Alive (2015 Reissue)

Bookmarks Gojira The Link Alive (2015 Reissue) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
The Link Alive (2015 Reissue)
Record Label:
Gabriel Editions / Listenable Records

01. Remembrance
02. Death Of Me
03. Love
04. Embrace The World
05. Drum Solo
06. Space Time
07. Terra Inc.
08. Indians
09. Wisdom Comes
10. Blow Me Away You(Niverse)
11. Lizard Skin
12. Inward Movement
13. The Link
14. Clone

Download the torrent file of the The Link Alive (2015 Reissue) Gojira in genre Progressive Death / Groove Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Gojira was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Gabriel Editions / Listenable Records. Downloading The Link Alive (2015 Reissue) through torrent client group Gojira, buy a release on support the executable. Album "The Link Alive (2015 Reissue)" was added to the site on November 25 (20:00:10), 2019. Read Progressive Death / Groove Metal group Gojira on the official pages, and buy an order album The Link Alive (2015 Reissue) in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_The Link Alive (2015 Reissue)_Gojira_2004.torrent

  • Return