Home Metal albums Death Metal Grindcore Progressive Death Metal Cattle Decapitation Metal Blade Records Death Atlas

Bookmarks Cattle Decapitation Death Atlas download torrent

Group name:
Cattle Decapitation
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Death Atlas
Record Label:
Metal Blade Records

01. Anthropogenic: End Transmission
02. The Geocide
03. Be Still Our Bleeding Hearts
04. Vulturous
05. The Great Dying
06. One Day Closer to the End of the World
07. Bring Back the Plague
08. Absolute Destitute
09. The Great Dying II
10. Finish Them
11. With All Disrespect
12. Time's Cruel Curtain
13. The Unerasable Past
14. Death Atlas

Download the torrent file of the Death Atlas Cattle Decapitation in genre Death Metal/Grindcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Cattle Decapitation was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Metal Blade Records. Downloading Death Atlas through torrent client group Cattle Decapitation, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Death Atlas" was added to the site on November 24 (00:00:04), 2019. Read Death Metal/Grindcore group Cattle Decapitation on the official pages, and buy an order album Death Atlas in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Death Atlas_Cattle Decapitation_2019.torrent

  • Return