Home Metal albums Death Metal Grindcore Cattle Decapitation Metal Blade Records Monolith Of Inhumanity

Bookmarks Cattle Decapitation - Monolith Of Inhumanity (2012) download torrent

Group name:
Cattle Decapitation
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Monolith Of Inhumanity
Record Label:
Metal Blade Records

01. The Carbon Stampede
02. Dead Set On Suicide
03. A Living, Breathing Piece Of Defecating Meat
04. Forced Gender Reassingment
05. Gristle Licker
06. Projectile Ovulation
07. Lifestalker
08. Do Not Resuscitate
09. Your Disposal
10. The Monolith
11. Kingdom Of Tyrants

Download the torrent file of the Monolith Of Inhumanity Cattle Decapitation in genre Death Metal/Grindcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Cattle Decapitation was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Metal Blade Records. Downloading Monolith Of Inhumanity through torrent client group Cattle Decapitation, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Monolith Of Inhumanity" was added to the site on June 4 (20:00:02), 2019. Read Death Metal/Grindcore group Cattle Decapitation on the official pages, and buy an order album Monolith Of Inhumanity in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return