Home Metal albums Power Metal Symphonic Power Metal Scarleth Rockshots Records Vortex

Bookmarks Scarleth Vortex download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
Rockshots Records

01. Feel the Heat (4:01)
02. No Return (5:05)
03. Be What You Are (3:19)
04. Passion (3:05)
05. No More Letters (3:25)
06. Guardian Angel (3:11)
07. Escape from Your Embrace (6:16)
08. (4:06)
09. Pain Is My Name (4:13)
10. Final Curtain (5:12)
11. Break the Chains (4:13)

Download the torrent file of the Vortex Scarleth in genre Symphonic / Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Scarleth was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Rockshots Records. Downloading Vortex through torrent client group Scarleth, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Vortex" was added to the site on November 18 (08:00:19), 2019. Read Symphonic / Power Metal group Scarleth on the official pages, and buy an order album Vortex in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return