Home Metal albums Heavy Metal Speed Metal Metalian High Roller Records Vortex

Bookmarks Metalian Vortex download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
High Roller Records

01. Prologue
02. The Sirens Wail
03. Full Throttle
04. Vortex
05. Land of the Brave
06. Liquid Fire
07. Broke Down
08. No Home

Download the torrent file of the Vortex Metalian in genre Heavy/Speed Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Metalian was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label High Roller Records. Downloading Vortex through torrent client group Metalian, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Vortex" was added to the site on July 11 (16:00:58), 2019. Read Heavy/Speed Metal group Metalian on the official pages, and buy an order album Vortex in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return