Home Metal albums Metalcore Music Progressive Metalcore Valleys Tragic Hero Records Fearless

Bookmarks Valleys Fearless download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
Tragic Hero Records

01. The Tower of Babel
02. Force Fed
03. Opiate
04. Bunkatsu
05. Fearless
06. Reflections
07. Break
08. Fragile Minds (feat. Garrett Russell)
09. Revive
10. Closure
11. Rainmaker
12. Moon Child

Download the torrent file of the Fearless Valleys in genre Progressive Metalcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Valleys was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Tragic Hero Records. Downloading Fearless through torrent client group Valleys, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Fearless" was added to the site on November 14 (04:00:06), 2019. Read Progressive Metalcore group Valleys on the official pages, and buy an order album Fearless in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return