Home Metal albums Metalcore Wage War Fearless Records Pressure

Bookmarks Wage War Pressure download torrent

Group name:
Wage War
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
Fearless Records

1. Who I Am
2. Prison
3. Grave
4. Ghost
5. Me Against Myself
6. Hurt
7. Low
8. The Line
9. Fury
10. Forget My Name
11. Take The Fight
12. Will We Ever Learn

Download the torrent file of the Pressure Wage War in genre Metalcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Wage War was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Fearless Records. Downloading Pressure through torrent client group Wage War, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Pressure" was added to the site on August 29 (16:00:05), 2019. Read Metalcore group Wage War on the official pages, and buy an order album Pressure in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Pressure_Wage War_2019.torrent

  • Return