Home Metal albums Hard Rock Deaf Rat AFM Records Ban the Light

Bookmarks Deaf Rat Ban the Light download torrent

Group name:
Deaf Rat
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Ban the Light
Record Label:
AFM Records

01. Fallen Angels (3:39)
02. Hail the End of Days (4:14)
03. Tying You Down (4:41)
04. Save Me from Myself (4:38)
05. Ban the Light (6:02)
06. Bad Blood (4:07)
07. Make You Suffer (4:01)
08. Say You Love Me (3:44)
09. Wanted Forever (4:06)
10. Welcome to Hell (6:12)

Download the torrent file of the Ban the Light Deaf Rat in genre Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Deaf Rat was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label AFM Records. Downloading Ban the Light through torrent client group Deaf Rat, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Ban the Light" was added to the site on November 1 (20:00:09), 2019. Read Hard Rock group Deaf Rat on the official pages, and buy an order album Ban the Light in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Ban the Light_Deaf Rat_2019.torrent

  • Return