Home Metal albums Alternative Rock Post Hardcore Softspoken Self-Released Deaf Perception

Bookmarks Softspoken Deaf Perception download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Deaf Perception
Record Label:

01. Paradox
02. Dissolve
03. Black Rose
04. Hands Free
05. The Pitch
06. Lapse
07. Eclipse
08. Soundship
09. Echo
10. Breathe You In
11. Finding Home

Download the torrent file of the Deaf Perception Softspoken in genre Post-Hardcore / Alternative for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Softspoken was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Deaf Perception through torrent client group Softspoken, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Deaf Perception" was added to the site on July 2 (00:00:08), 2019. Read Post-Hardcore / Alternative group Softspoken on the official pages, and buy an order album Deaf Perception in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Deaf Perception_Softspoken_2019.torrent

  • Return