Home » Metal albums » » Metalcore Post Hardcore » Ice Nine Kills » Fearless Records » The Silver Scream (Final Cut)

Bookmarks Ice Nine Kills - «The Silver Scream (Final Cut)» (2019)

Group name:
Ice Nine Kills
Album Rating:
  • +15
Release Name:
The Silver Scream (Final Cut)
Record Label:
Fearless Records

01. The American Nightmare
02. Thank God It's Friday
03. Stabbing In The Dark
04. Savages
05. The Jig Is Up (ft. Randy Strohmeyer of FINCH)
06. A Grave Mistake
07. Rocking The Boat (ft. Jeremy Schwartz)
08. Enjoy Your Slay (ft. Sam Kubrick)
09. Freak Flag
10. The World in My Hands (ft. Tony Lovato of MEST)
11. Merry Axe-mas
12. Love Bites (ft. Chelsea Talmadge)
13. IT Is The End (ft. JR Wasilewski & Buddy Schaub of LESS THAN JAKE and Will Salazar of FENIX TX)
14. Your Number's Up
15. Thriller (Michael Jackson cover)
16. A Grave Mistake (Live from SiriusXM)
17. Stabbing In The Dark (Acoustic ft. Matt Heafy)
18. SAVAGES (Acoustic)
19. Thank God It's Friday (Acoustic ft. Ari Lehman)

  • Return