Home » Metal albums » » Heavy Metal Melodic Death Metal Modern Metal » Athanasia » Rock Of Angels Records » The Order of The Silver Compass

Bookmarks Athanasia - «The Order of The Silver Compass» (2019)

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
The Order of The Silver Compass
Record Label:
Rock Of Angels Records

01. Read Between The Lines
02. Spoils Of War
03. The Order Of The Silver Compass
04. Cyclops Lord (My Will Is Done)
05. The Bohemian
06. Mechanized Assault
07. Nightmare Sound
08. White Horse

  • Return