Home Metal albums Alternative Metal Hard Rock Life Of Agony Napalm Records The Sound Of Scars

Bookmarks Life Of Agony The Sound Of Scars download torrent

Group name:
Life Of Agony
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
The Sound Of Scars
Record Label:
Napalm Records

01. Prelude (0:32)
02. Scars (2:47)
03. Black Heart (3:33)
04. Lay Down (3:49)
05. Then (1:18)
06. Empty Hole (3:03)
07. My Way Out (3:56)
08. Eliminate (2:17)
09. Now (1:31)
10. Once Below (3:32)
11. Stone (3:22)
12. Weight of the World (3:34)
13. When (1:43)
14. I Surrender (5:57)

Download the torrent file of the The Sound Of Scars Life Of Agony in genre Alternative Metal / Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Life Of Agony was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Napalm Records. Downloading The Sound Of Scars through torrent client group Life Of Agony, buy a release on support the executable. Album "The Sound Of Scars" was added to the site on October 11 (04:00:06), 2019. Read Alternative Metal / Hard Rock group Life Of Agony on the official pages, and buy an order album The Sound Of Scars in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_The Sound Of Scars_Life Of Agony_2019.torrent

  • Return