Home Metal albums Progressive Metal Vanden Plas Frontiers Music srl The Ghost Xperiment - Awakening

Bookmarks Vanden Plas The Ghost Xperiment - Awakening download torrent

Group name:
Vanden Plas
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
The Ghost Xperiment - Awakening
Record Label:
Frontiers Music srl

01. Cold December Night
02. The Phantoms of Prends-Toi-Garde
03. Three Ghosts
04. Devils' Poetry
05. Fall from the Skies
06. The Ghost Xperiment

Download the torrent file of the The Ghost Xperiment - Awakening Vanden Plas in genre Progressive Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Vanden Plas was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Frontiers Music srl. Downloading The Ghost Xperiment - Awakening through torrent client group Vanden Plas, buy a release on support the executable. Album "The Ghost Xperiment - Awakening" was added to the site on October 11 (00:00:14), 2019. Read Progressive Metal group Vanden Plas on the official pages, and buy an order album The Ghost Xperiment - Awakening in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_The Ghost Xperiment - Awakening_Vanden Plas_2019.torrent

  • Return