Home Metal albums Groove Metal Modern Metal Thrash Metal Crossbones Alpha Omega Records The Awakening

Bookmarks Crossbones The Awakening download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
The Awakening
Record Label:
Alpha Omega Records

01. Under My Scars
02. Enlightened Fury
03. Realigning the Truth
04. The Awakening
05. Face Off
06. Facing My Fear
07. Shine
08. Man-Made God

Download the torrent file of the The Awakening Crossbones in genre Modern Metal / Thrash / Groove Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Crossbones was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Alpha Omega Records. Downloading The Awakening through torrent client group Crossbones, buy a release on support the executable. Album "The Awakening" was added to the site on July 14 (08:02:51), 2019. Read Modern Metal / Thrash / Groove Metal group Crossbones on the official pages, and buy an order album The Awakening in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_The Awakening_Crossbones_2019.torrent

  • Return