Home Metal albums Folk Metal Power Metal Progressive Power Metal Wind Rose Napalm Records Wintersaga

Bookmarks Wind Rose Wintersaga download torrent

Group name:
Wind Rose
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
Napalm Records

01. Of Iron and Gold
02. Wintersaga
03. Drunken Dwarves
04. Diggy Diggy Hole (Yogscast cover)
05. Mine Mine Mine!
06. The Art of War
07. There and Back Again
08. The King Under the Mountain
09. We Were Warriors

Download the torrent file of the Wintersaga Wind Rose in genre Folk / Progressive Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Wind Rose was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Napalm Records. Downloading Wintersaga through torrent client group Wind Rose, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Wintersaga" was added to the site on September 26 (20:00:12), 2019. Read Folk / Progressive Power Metal group Wind Rose on the official pages, and buy an order album Wintersaga in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Wintersaga_Wind Rose_2019.torrent

  • Return