Home Metal albums Progressive Sludge Metal Sludge Metal VAK Indie Recordings Loud Wind

Bookmarks VAK Loud Wind download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Loud Wind
Record Label:
Indie Recordings

01. Loud Wind
02. Melting Eyes
03. Birds of Earth
04. Defenceless
05. Collector
06. Underwater Whisper
07. Fear the Morning
08. Freddie / Time Freezes

Download the torrent file of the Loud Wind VAK in genre Progressive Sludge Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band VAK was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Indie Recordings. Downloading Loud Wind through torrent client group VAK, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Loud Wind" was added to the site on September 9 (20:00:08), 2019. Read Progressive Sludge Metal group VAK on the official pages, and buy an order album Loud Wind in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Loud Wind_VAK_2019.torrent

  • Return