Home Metal albums Hard Rock D-A-D Mermaid Records / AFM Records A Prayer For The Loud

Bookmarks D-A-D A Prayer For The Loud download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
A Prayer For The Loud
Record Label:
Mermaid Records / AFM Records

01. Burning Star
02. A Prayer For The Loud
03. Nothing Ever Changes
04. The Sky Is Made Of Blues
05. The Real Me
06. No Doubt About It
07. A Drug For The Heart
08. Musical Chairs
09. Time Is A Train
10. Happy Days In Hell
11. If The World Just

Download the torrent file of the A Prayer For The Loud D-A-D in genre Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band D-A-D was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Mermaid Records / AFM Records. Downloading A Prayer For The Loud through torrent client group D-A-D, buy a release on support the executable. Album "A Prayer For The Loud" was added to the site on May 31 (16:00:05), 2019. Read Hard Rock group D-A-D on the official pages, and buy an order album A Prayer For The Loud in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_A Prayer For The Loud_D-A-D_2019.torrent

  • Return