Home Metal albums Progressive Metal Klone Kscope Le Grand Voyage

Bookmarks Klone Le Grand Voyage download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Le Grand Voyage
Record Label:

01. Yonder (7:32)
02. Breach (3:50)
03. Sealed (4:46)
04. Indelible (4:53)
05. Keystone (4:58)
06. Hidden Passenger (5:22)
07. The Great Oblivion (4:43)
08. Sad and Slow (4:34)
09. Silver Gate (6:12)

Download the torrent file of the Le Grand Voyage Klone in genre Progressive Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Klone was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Kscope. Downloading Le Grand Voyage through torrent client group Klone, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Le Grand Voyage" was added to the site on September 21 (00:00:17), 2019. Read Progressive Metal group Klone on the official pages, and buy an order album Le Grand Voyage in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Le Grand Voyage_Klone_2019.torrent

  • Return