Home Metal albums Melodic Power Metal Power Metal Tungsten Arising Empire We Will Rise

Bookmarks Tungsten We Will Rise download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
We Will Rise
Record Label:
Arising Empire

01. We Will Rise (3:24)
02. Misled (3:44)
03. The Fairies Dance (3:57)
04. Coming Home (3:06)
05. It Ain't Over (4:01)
06. As I'm Falling (3:44)
07. Sweet Vendetta (3:37)
08. Animals (3:43)
09. Remember (3:39)
10. To the Bottom (3:58)
11. Impolite (3:21)
12. Wish Upon a Star (3:43)

Download the torrent file of the We Will Rise Tungsten in genre Melodic Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Tungsten was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Arising Empire. Downloading We Will Rise through torrent client group Tungsten, buy a release on support the executable. Album "We Will Rise" was added to the site on September 19 (20:00:12), 2019. Read Melodic Power Metal group Tungsten on the official pages, and buy an order album We Will Rise in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_We Will Rise_Tungsten_2019.torrent

  • Return