Home Metal albums Heavy Metal Thrash Metal Rise Self-Released TRACKLIST Derange

Bookmarks Rise Derange download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
Self-Released TRACKLIST

01. Rise or Die
02. Awaken
03. In Disguise
04. Meek
05. Fire on the Road
06. No Fire Enough
07. Madame-X
08. Nakba
09. Unchained Souls

Download the torrent file of the Derange Rise in genre Heavy / Thrash Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Rise was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released TRACKLIST. Downloading Derange through torrent client group Rise, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Derange" was added to the site on June 12 (16:00:10), 2019. Read Heavy / Thrash Metal group Rise on the official pages, and buy an order album Derange in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return