Home Metal albums Black Metal Death Metal Decayed Lusitanian Music The Oath of Heathen Blood

Bookmarks Decayed The Oath of Heathen Blood download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
The Oath of Heathen Blood
Record Label:
Lusitanian Music

01. Rites to Antheia (Intro)
02. Oath of the Heathen Blood
03. The Breader Chronicles
04. Torn by Lions
05. Unleash Apophis XIII
06. Grave Desecrators
07. Masque of Red Death
08. Her Dark Eyes / Eternal
09. The Cronos Device
10. Terminal Dirge

Download the torrent file of the The Oath of Heathen Blood Decayed in genre Death/Black Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Decayed was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Lusitanian Music. Downloading The Oath of Heathen Blood through torrent client group Decayed, buy a release on support the executable. Album "The Oath of Heathen Blood" was added to the site on September 6 (08:00:09), 2019. Read Death/Black Metal group Decayed on the official pages, and buy an order album The Oath of Heathen Blood in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_The Oath of Heathen Blood_Decayed_2019.torrent

  • Return