Home Metal albums Death Metal Melodic Death Metal Havamal Art Gates Records Tales from Yggdrasil

Bookmarks Havamal Tales from Yggdrasil download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Tales from Yggdrasil
Record Label:
Art Gates Records

01. Harken the Shadows
02. Draugers March
03. Berserker
04. Dawn of the Frost Giants
05. Blood Oath
06. Net of Rain
07. Death of Balder
08. Hail Havamal
09. Ginnungagap

Download the torrent file of the Tales from Yggdrasil Havamal in genre Melodic Death Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Havamal was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Art Gates Records. Downloading Tales from Yggdrasil through torrent client group Havamal, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Tales from Yggdrasil" was added to the site on July 1 (20:00:10), 2019. Read Melodic Death Metal group Havamal on the official pages, and buy an order album Tales from Yggdrasil in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Tales from Yggdrasil_Havamal_2019.torrent

  • Return