Home Metal albums Deathcore Legends Shall Fall Self-Released Grief

Bookmarks Legends Shall Fall Grief download torrent

Group name:
Legends Shall Fall
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:

01. Your Fate (feat Rollie Of Teeth)
02. Pillory
03. Ov The Void
04. The Vile Ordeal
05. The Devil's Hands (feat Kyle Medina Of Bodysnatcher)
06. Mindless Sheep (feat Adrian Saldana)
07. Capsized
08. A Gray State
09. Drown
10. I Am Meaningless (feat Jacob Garcia Of He Films The Clouds)
11. Lamia (feat Xavier Hernandez Of He Films The Clouds)
12. Runes

Download the torrent file of the Grief Legends Shall Fall in genre Deathcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Legends Shall Fall was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Grief through torrent client group Legends Shall Fall, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Grief" was added to the site on August 22 (08:00:09), 2019. Read Deathcore group Legends Shall Fall on the official pages, and buy an order album Grief in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Grief_Legends Shall Fall_2019.torrent

  • Return