Home Metal albums Power Metal ShadowStrike Self-Released Legends of Human Spirit

Bookmarks ShadowStrike Legends of Human Spirit download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Legends of Human Spirit
Record Label:

01. Heart for Yearning Journey
02. Ascension
03. Fly With Me
04. Fields of Valour
05. The Fiery Seas and Icy Winds
06. Where Sleeping Gods Await
07. Forever as One
08. Voice in the Night
09. A Dream of Stars
10. Gales of Winter

Download the torrent file of the Legends of Human Spirit ShadowStrike in genre Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band ShadowStrike was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Legends of Human Spirit through torrent client group ShadowStrike, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Legends of Human Spirit" was added to the site on July 13 (20:00:10), 2019. Read Power Metal group ShadowStrike on the official pages, and buy an order album Legends of Human Spirit in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Legends of Human Spirit_ShadowStrike_2019.torrent

  • Return