Home Metal albums Thrash Metal Red Razor Self-Released The Revolution Continues

Bookmarks Red Razor The Revolution Continues download torrent

Group name:
Red Razor
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
The Revolution Continues
Record Label:

01. The Revolution Continues
02. For Those About to Thrash
03. Violent Times
04. Born in South America
05. R.I.P. Democracy
06. Sour Power
07. Brewtal Mosh
08. The Sadist

Download the torrent file of the The Revolution Continues Red Razor in genre Thrash Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Red Razor was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading The Revolution Continues through torrent client group Red Razor, buy a release on support the executable. Album "The Revolution Continues" was added to the site on August 18 (20:00:16), 2019. Read Thrash Metal group Red Razor on the official pages, and buy an order album The Revolution Continues in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_The Revolution Continues_Red Razor_2019.torrent

  • Return