Home Metal albums Deathcore Decayer We Are Triumphant Records End Note

Bookmarks Decayer End Note download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
End Note
Record Label:
We Are Triumphant Records

01. Face Value
02. Finding Purpose
03. Isolation
04. A Father's Aggression
05. Nine Years
06. The Cycle Ends
07. The Agony Continues
08. Acid Teeth
09. Death Rattle
10. Abuse Victim
11. End Note

Download the torrent file of the End Note Decayer in genre Deathcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Decayer was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label We Are Triumphant Records. Downloading End Note through torrent client group Decayer, buy a release on support the executable. Album "End Note" was added to the site on May 27 (00:00:13), 2019. Read Deathcore group Decayer on the official pages, and buy an order album End Note in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_End Note_Decayer_2019.torrent

  • Return