Home Metal albums Heavy Metal Tarchon Fist Pride & Joy Music Apocalypse

Bookmarks Tarchon Fist Apocalypse download torrent

Group name:
Tarchon Fist
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
Pride & Joy Music

01. Prologue to Apocalypse
02. Clash of the Gods
03. Evil Comes from Underground
04. Lights of Fire
05. No Mercy for the Enemy
06. Last Human Strength
07. Proud to Be Dinosaurs
08. Sky Rider
09. Titan of the Forest
10. Razor from the Abyss
11. My Destiny (Epilogue)

Download the torrent file of the Apocalypse Tarchon Fist in genre Heavy Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Tarchon Fist was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Pride & Joy Music. Downloading Apocalypse through torrent client group Tarchon Fist, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Apocalypse" was added to the site on August 18 (20:00:12), 2019. Read Heavy Metal group Tarchon Fist on the official pages, and buy an order album Apocalypse in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Apocalypse_Tarchon Fist_2019.torrent

  • Return