Home » Metal albums » » Groove Metal Thrash Metal » »

Bookmarks «» download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:

01. Ready for the Apocalypse
02. No Rest for the Wicked
03. Prophet of Chaos
04. March to Hell
05. Blood Deliveryman
06. Fuck You All
07. Curse of the Serpent
08. Law of the Strongests
09. Exuding Hate

Download the torrent file of the «» in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group , buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on April 29 (08:00:04), 2019. Read group on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return