Home Metal albums Progressive Rock Psychedelic Rock Space Rock Hawkestrel Purple Pyramid Records / Cleopatra Records The Future Is Us

Bookmarks Hawkestrel The Future Is Us download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
The Future Is Us
Record Label:
Purple Pyramid Records / Cleopatra Records

1. Do What You Need To Do (8:16)
2. World For Fear (4:41)
3. Sea Of Sand (4:59)
4. Nyx Of Khaos (3:45)
5. The Future Is Us (4:38)
6. Sonic Attack (3:15)
7. 12 String Shuffle (3:47)
8. May Sun (6:10)
9. Goodbye Death Valley (4:45)
10. Free Like Us (5:04)
11. Old Dinah (4:21)
12. Hawkestrel (4:59)
13. Bad Boys For Life (2019 AD Version) (3:26)

Download the torrent file of the The Future Is Us Hawkestrel in genre Psychedelic / Space Rock / Progressive Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Hawkestrel was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Purple Pyramid Records / Cleopatra Records. Downloading The Future Is Us through torrent client group Hawkestrel, buy a release on support the executable. Album "The Future Is Us" was added to the site on August 9 (04:00:05), 2019. Read Psychedelic / Space Rock / Progressive Rock group Hawkestrel on the official pages, and buy an order album The Future Is Us in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_The Future Is Us_Hawkestrel_2019.torrent

  • Return