Home Metal albums Melodic Metal Progressive Metal Progressive Rock Future Now Self-Released Utopia Awaits

Bookmarks Future Now Utopia Awaits download torrent

Group name:
Future Now
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Utopia Awaits
Record Label:

1. Remnants
2. Creation of Man
3. Dying Universe
4. From Legend to Myth
5. Pillars of Creation Pt. 1
6. Born into the Underworld
7. Wisdom of Harmony
8. Past Present Future
9. Pillars of Destruction Pt. 1
10. Stand as One (Foreign Lands)
11. Utopia Awaits
12. Time and Time Again
13. Sky Racers

Download the torrent file of the Utopia Awaits Future Now in genre Melodic / Progressive Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Future Now was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Utopia Awaits through torrent client group Future Now, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Utopia Awaits" was added to the site on June 26 (20:00:11), 2019. Read Melodic / Progressive Metal group Future Now on the official pages, and buy an order album Utopia Awaits in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Utopia Awaits_Future Now_2019.torrent

  • Return