Home Metal albums Heavy Metal Iron Heade Matuasto Records Tales From Another War

Bookmarks Iron Heade Tales From Another War download torrent

Group name:
Iron Heade
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Tales From Another War
Record Label:
Matuasto Records

01. Dragons
02. The Eyes Of The Crone
03. A Shadow In Our Hearts
04. The Fall Of Khazad-D?m
05. The Curse
06. A Hobbit's Bravado
07. Rohan Riders
08. The Covenant (Bones And Cauldrons Pt. 2)
09. Sailing Away

Download the torrent file of the Tales From Another War Iron Heade in genre Heavy Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Iron Heade was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Matuasto Records. Downloading Tales From Another War through torrent client group Iron Heade, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Tales From Another War" was added to the site on August 6 (12:00:14), 2019. Read Heavy Metal group Iron Heade on the official pages, and buy an order album Tales From Another War in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Tales From Another War_Iron Heade_2019.torrent

  • Return