Home Metal albums Heavy Metal Power Metal LORD Dominus Records Fallen Idol (Deluxe Edition)

Bookmarks LORD Fallen Idol (Deluxe Edition) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Fallen Idol (Deluxe Edition)
Record Label:
Dominus Records

Disc 1: Fallen Idol
01. United (Welcome Back)
02. Immortal
03. Fallen Idols
04. Wilder Than the Wind
05. Nod to the Old School
06. Chaos Raining
07. Counting Down the Hours
08. In Dreams
09. The Edge of the World
10. Kill or Be Killed
11. Master of Darkness
12. Break the Ice (John Farnham cover)
13. Touch the Fire (Icehouse cover)
14. Wilder than the Wind (Dicks Out Mix) Disc 2: Fallen Idol Karaoke (Bonus Album)
01. United (Welcome Back) (Karaoke Version)
02. Immortal (Karaoke Version)
03. Fallen Idols (Karaoke Version)
04. Wilder Than the Wind (Karaoke Version)
05. Nod to the Old School (Karaoke Version)
06. Chaos Raining (Karaoke Version)
07. Counting Down the Hours (Karaoke Version)
08. In Dreams (Karaoke Version)
09. The Edge of the World (Karaoke Version)
10. Kill or Be Killed (Karaoke Version)
11. Master of Darkness (Karaoke Version)

Download the torrent file of the Fallen Idol (Deluxe Edition) LORD in genre Power/Heavy Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band LORD was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Dominus Records. Downloading Fallen Idol (Deluxe Edition) through torrent client group LORD, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Fallen Idol (Deluxe Edition)" was added to the site on August 1 (08:00:25), 2019. Read Power/Heavy Metal group LORD on the official pages, and buy an order album Fallen Idol (Deluxe Edition) in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Fallen Idol (Deluxe Edition)_LORD_2019.torrent

  • Return