Home Metal albums Melodic Death Metal Power Metal Children of Bodom Nuclear Blast Hexed (Deluxe Edition)

Bookmarks Children of Bodom - Hexed (Deluxe Edition) (2019) download torrent

Group name:
Children of Bodom
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Hexed (Deluxe Edition)
Record Label:
Nuclear Blast

01. This Road
02. Under Grass and Clover
03. Glass Houses
04. Hecates Nightmare
05. Kick in the Spleen
06. Platitudes and Barren Words
07. Hexed
08. Relapse (The Nature of My Crime)
09. Say Never Look Back
10. Soon Departed
11. Knuckleduster
Bonus Tracks:
12. I Worship Chaos (Live)
13. Morrigan (Live)
14. Knuckleduster (Remix)

Download the torrent file of the Hexed (Deluxe Edition) Children of Bodom in genre Melodic Death / Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Children of Bodom was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Nuclear Blast. Downloading Hexed (Deluxe Edition) through torrent client group Children of Bodom, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Hexed (Deluxe Edition)" was added to the site on March 8 (00:00:07), 2019. Read Melodic Death / Power Metal group Children of Bodom on the official pages, and buy an order album Hexed (Deluxe Edition) in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return