Home Metal albums Deathcore Groove Metal Fobium Sick My Vision Legacy

Bookmarks Fobium Legacy download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
Sick My Vision

01. Chirrosis
02. Between Church and Bar
03. Minus Moral
04. My Memory Is Dead
05. Scumshots
06. RIP
07. Adult Games
08. Generation

Download the torrent file of the Legacy Fobium in genre Deathcore / Groove Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Fobium was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Sick My Vision. Downloading Legacy through torrent client group Fobium, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Legacy" was added to the site on June 21 (00:00:08), 2019. Read Deathcore / Groove Metal group Fobium on the official pages, and buy an order album Legacy in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return