Home Metal albums Heavy Metal Power Metal Septris Self-Released Legacy

Bookmarks Septris Legacy download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:

01. Prologue
02. Blood Moon
03. The Storm
04. Dragons
05. King
06. Broken Crown
07. Warriors
08. Legacy
09. Last Battle

Download the torrent file of the Legacy Septris in genre Epic Heavy / Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Septris was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Legacy through torrent client group Septris, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Legacy" was added to the site on May 15 (20:00:09), 2019. Read Epic Heavy / Power Metal group Septris on the official pages, and buy an order album Legacy in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return