Home Metal albums Experimental Indie Rock Post Rock Her Name Is Calla Function Records Animal Choir

Bookmarks Her Name Is Calla Animal Choir download torrent

Group name:
Her Name Is Calla
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Animal Choir
Record Label:
Function Records

01. Swan
02. The Dead Rift
03. Kaleidoscoping
04. Bleach
05. A Modern Vesper
06. A Moment of Clarity
07. A Rush of Blood
08. Frontier
09. Pyre
10. Vanguard
11. Deer Trapping
12. To the Other
13. Robert and Gerda
14. Bloodline
15. In This Patterned Room

Download the torrent file of the Animal Choir Her Name Is Calla in genre Post-Rock / Indie / Experimental for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Her Name Is Calla was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Function Records. Downloading Animal Choir through torrent client group Her Name Is Calla, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Animal Choir" was added to the site on May 31 (08:00:09), 2019. Read Post-Rock / Indie / Experimental group Her Name Is Calla on the official pages, and buy an order album Animal Choir in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Animal Choir_Her Name Is Calla_2019.torrent

  • Return