Home » Metal albums » United States » Heavy Metal » Dark Sky Choir » Dark Sky Choir

Bookmarks Dark Sky Choir - «Dark Sky Choir» (2017)

Group name:
Dark Sky Choir
Album Rating:
  • +2
United States
Release Name:
Dark Sky Choir
Type of record:
Physical media:

01. Death of a Nation
02. Like It or Not
03. Walking by Myself
04. Die Young (Maybe He Wanted To)
05. The End
06. The Sails of Charon
07. Cry for the Legions
08. Show No Mercy
09. Bedouin Caravan

  • Return