Home Metal albums Power Metal At The Dawn Underground Symphony The Battle to Come

Bookmarks At The Dawn The Battle to Come download torrent

Group name:
At The Dawn
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
The Battle to Come
Record Label:
Underground Symphony

01. The Battle to Come
02. Brotherhood of Steel
03. Cadaver Synod
04. Anthem of Thor
05. Dragon Heart
06. A Rose in the Dark
07. The Call
08. Torquemada (The Hand Of God)
09. The Forsaken Ones
10. Viper of the Sands
11. King of Blood and Sand

Download the torrent file of the The Battle to Come At The Dawn in genre Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band At The Dawn was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Underground Symphony. Downloading The Battle to Come through torrent client group At The Dawn, buy a release on support the executable. Album "The Battle to Come" was added to the site on May 20 (12:00:08), 2019. Read Power Metal group At The Dawn on the official pages, and buy an order album The Battle to Come in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_The Battle to Come_At The Dawn_2019.torrent

  • Return