Home Metal albums Deathcore Oceano Earache Contagion

Bookmarks Oceano Contagion download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:

01. Precursor To Enslavement
02. Viral Re-Animation
03. Regulated Disposal of Life
04. Quarantine
05. The Contaminated
06. Exist in Confinement
07. Persuasive Oppression
08. Weaponized
09. Sadistic Experiments
10. Remnants Aflame
11. Ending Intellect

Download the torrent file of the Contagion Oceano in genre Deathcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Oceano was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Earache. Downloading Contagion through torrent client group Oceano, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Contagion" was added to the site on May 9 (08:00:11), 2019. Read Deathcore group Oceano on the official pages, and buy an order album Contagion in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return