Home Metal albums Deathcore Oceano Earache Ascendants

Bookmarks Oceano Ascendants download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:

01. Nephilim
02. Transient Gateways
03. The World Engine
04. Dead Planet
05. The Taken
06. Dawn of Descent
07. The Dulce Incident
08. Arc of Creation
09. External Existence

Download the torrent file of the Ascendants Oceano in genre Deathcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Oceano was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Earache. Downloading Ascendants through torrent client group Oceano, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Ascendants" was added to the site on May 9 (08:00:08), 2019. Read Deathcore group Oceano on the official pages, and buy an order album Ascendants in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return