Home Metal albums United States Progressive Rock 41Point9 Mr. Astute Trousers

Bookmarks 41Point9 Mr. Astute Trousers download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +1
United States
Release Name:
Mr. Astute Trousers
Type of record:
Physical media:

01. When Valkyries Cry (8:54)
02. For The King (7:01)
03. The Marine (5:30)
04. Confessions At Midnight (5:24)
05. The Black Line (6:12)
06. Tilting At Windmills (6:59)
07. These Four Lands (4:51)
08. Don't Cut Down The Rose (8:14)
09. Big Data (6:32)
10. ...And Now (0:09)
11. The Loch (4:25)
12. Familiar Strangers (5:32)

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Mr. Astute Trousers 41Point9 in genre Progressive Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band 41Point9 was formed in country United States and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Mr. Astute Trousers through torrent client group 41Point9, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Mr. Astute Trousers" was added to the site on October 19 (20:32:10), 2018. Read Progressive Rock group 41Point9 on the official pages, and buy an order album Mr. Astute Trousers in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Mr. Astute Trousers_41Point9_2018.torrent

  • Return