Home Metal albums Finland Symphonic Power Metal Arion AFM Records Life Is Not Beautiful

Bookmarks Arion Life Is Not Beautiful download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +6
Release Name:
Life Is Not Beautiful
Record Label:
AFM Records
Type of record:
Physical media:

1. The End of the Fall
2. No One Stands in My Way
3. At the Break of Dawn
4. The Last Sacrifice
5. Through Your Falling Tears
6. Unforgivable
7. Punish You
8. Life Is Not Beautiful
9. Last One Falls
10. Last of Us (Version 2018)
11. Seven (Version 2018)
12. I Am the Storm (Version 2018)

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Life Is Not Beautiful Arion in genre Symphonic Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Arion was formed in country Finland and is collaborating with the music label AFM Records. Downloading Life Is Not Beautiful through torrent client group Arion, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Life Is Not Beautiful" was added to the site on October 17 (07:22:26), 2018. Read Symphonic Power Metal group Arion on the official pages, and buy an order album Life Is Not Beautiful in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Life Is Not Beautiful_Arion_2018.torrent

  • Return