Home Metal albums United States Progressive Metal Ovidian Electricopia

Bookmarks Ovidian Electricopia download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
United States
Release Name:
Type of record:
Physical media:

01. Earth Embers
02. Behind the Throne
03. A Host of Hidden Dangers
04. It Will Haunt You
05. Lonely Planet

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Electricopia Ovidian in genre Progressive Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Ovidian was formed in country United States and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Electricopia through torrent client group Ovidian, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Electricopia" was added to the site on October 18 (07:12:18), 2018. Read Progressive Metal group Ovidian on the official pages, and buy an order album Electricopia in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return