Home Metal albums Colombia Hard Rock Heavy Metal Kronos Siete

Bookmarks Kronos - Siete (2017) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Type of record:
Physical media:

01. Entre el Cielo y el Mar 4:40
02. Vuelve 4:25
03. Camino a la Gloria 4:35
04. Libre 3:50
05. Te Busco 5:06
06. Poder Olvidarte 4:18
07. Tierra Viva 4:10

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Siete Kronos in genre Hard Rock, Heavy Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Kronos was formed in country Colombia and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Siete through torrent client group Kronos, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Siete" was added to the site on October 7 (20:07:48), 2017. Read Hard Rock, Heavy Metal group Kronos on the official pages, and buy an order album Siete in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return