Home Metal albums Spain Thrash Metal Inerzia Siete Cruces

Bookmarks Inerzia - Siete Cruces (2017) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Siete Cruces
Type of record:
Physical media:

01. Superbia
02. Mi Peor Enemigo
03. Pobreza de Poder
04. Siete Cruces
05. Despierta!!!
06. Cuando Amanece
07. Fénix, Del Cielo al Averno
08. La Cicatriz
09. Thalión
10. Sin Mirar Atrás
11. Soy Lo Que Ves

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Siete Cruces Inerzia in genre Thrash Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Inerzia was formed in country Spain and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Siete Cruces through torrent client group Inerzia, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Siete Cruces" was added to the site on January 1 (10:04:05), 2017. Read Thrash Metal group Inerzia on the official pages, and buy an order album Siete Cruces in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return