Home Metal albums Norway Blues Rock Caroline Bonnet Confessions

Bookmarks Caroline Bonnet - Confessions (2017) download torrent

Group name:
Caroline Bonnet
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Type of record:
Physical media:

01. Maybe
02. Amazed
03. Get This Blues Out Of My Head
04. Keep On Walking
05. Forever
06. On The Road
07. Theese Streets
08. Watering
09. Bye Bye Baby
10. Hymn
11. Can You Imagine

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Confessions Caroline Bonnet in genre Blues Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Caroline Bonnet was formed in country Norway and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Confessions through torrent client group Caroline Bonnet, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Confessions" was added to the site on May 24 (14:49:15), 2017. Read Blues Rock group Caroline Bonnet on the official pages, and buy an order album Confessions in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return